Flight Update

Once upon a dig

Fun fact: the Moscow airport has free wifi, how exciting! I had a lovely night in New York, which I cannot thank Jacob and Genee for being such lovely hosts! I spent the night in Manhattan, had a nice dinner, then grabbed a bagel at Zabar’s the next morning before jetting off. 

The flight to Moscow went faster than I thought! I sat next to a neat girl on a Birthright trip who is from Indonesia, went to school in the US, and is getting married before her and her husband move back to her native Indonesia. What awesome stories I get to hear traveling! Only one more flight and I will finally be in Israel!

View original post

Leave a Reply

