Currently Reading – Anna Karenina

F A M T A Q

I am currently reading Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy.

I am not much of a fan of e-books but i found it in pdf format and thought why not start reading it already instead of waiting for a paperback, which i will have to look for eventually if i ended up liking it a lot. One of the worst things have happened to me already before reading it much and that is i got to know one of the main parts. All thanks to Wikipedia. No, its not my fault i was snooping around there. I was just on the first few pages when someone asked me what is it about. So i had to Wikipedia it to see the main theme. Anyways, now what’s done is done. I am still going to read it till the end. Only problem is its an e-book so it will take me a…

View original post 46 more words

Leave a Reply

